Art Circles

Event time: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: 
Yale Center for British Art See map
1080 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Event description: 

A museum educator will lead a thirty-minute discussion in the Center’s galleries that explores a highlight of the collection. The work of art changes every session, making each visit a new experience. Meet in the Entrance Court.