Film Screening | Conserving the Yale Center for British Art

Event time: 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location: 
Yale Center for British Art See map
1080 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Description: 

The Center’s architecture and building conservation project are examined in this film, featuring original music by Martin Bresnick, Professor of Composition, Yale School of Music. (2016; not rated; 12 minutes)