Art Circles

Event time: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:30pm
Description: 
A museum educator will lead a thirty-minute discussion in the Center’s galleries that explores a highlight of the collection. The work of art changes every session, making each visit a new experience. Meet in the Entrance Court.
Venue: 
Entrance Court
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Open to: 
General Public