“Electrical Gaza” and “SaF05” Screenings | Migrating Worlds: The Art of the Moving Image in Britain

Event time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Description: 

Rosalind Nashashibi’s Electical Gaza (2015) and Charlotte Prodger’s SaF05 (2019) are being screened in the Lecture Hall as part of the special exhibition Migrating Worlds: The Art of the Moving Image in Britain.

Venue: 
Lecture Hall
Space is limited
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public
Related exhibition: 
Migrating Worlds: The Art of the Moving Image in Britain