Exhibition Tour | Eileen Hogan: Personal Geographies

Event time: 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Description: 

Join a docent-led tour of the special exhibition Eileen Hogan: Personal Geographies.

Venue: 
Second-floor Galleries
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public
Related exhibition: 
Eileen Hogan: Personal Geographies