Exhibition Tour | The Paston Treasure: Microcosm of the Known World

Event time: 
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Description: 

Join a docent-led tour of the exhibition The Paston Treasure: Microcosm of the Known World.

Venue: 
Third-floor Galleries
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Open to: 
General Public
Related exhibition: 
The Paston Treasure: Microcosm of the Known World