Exhibition Tour | Victorian Radicals: From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement

Event time: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am
Description: 

Join a docent-led tour of the special exhibition Victorian Radicals: From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement.

Venue: 
Third-floor Galleries
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public
Related exhibition: 
Victorian Radicals: From the Pre-Raphaelites to the Arts and Crafts Movement