Exhibition Tour | William Hunter and the Anatomy of the Modern Museum

Event time: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Description: 

Join a docent-led tour of the special exhibition William Hunter and the Anatomy of the Modern Museum.

Venue: 
Third-floor Galleries
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public
Related exhibition: 
William Hunter and the Anatomy of the Modern Museum