Introductory Tour

Event time: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Description: 

Introductory tours of the Center’s collections are offered on most Fridays at 2 pm, and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room. 

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public