Introductory Tour

Event time: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Description: 

Introductory Tours of the Center’s collections are offered on most Fridays at 2 pm, and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room.

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public