Introductory Tour

Event time: 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Description: 

Introductory Tours of the Center’s collections are offered on most Fridays at 2 pm and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room.

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public