Introductory Tour

Event time: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Description: 

Introductory Tours of the Center’s collections are offered on select Fridays at 2 pm and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room.

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public