Introductory Tour

Event time: 
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Description: 

Introductory tours of the Center’s collections are offered on select Fridays at 2 pm and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room.

Meet in the Entrance Court.

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public