Introductory Tour (MARCH AND APRIL TOURS CANCELED)

Event time: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Description: 

Please note that all tours scheduled for March and April are canceled. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Introductory tours of the Center’s collections are offered on select Fridays at 2 pm and Saturdays at 11 am. Saturday tours feature a visit to the Founder’s Room.

Meet in the Entrance Court.

Venue: 
Canceled
Canceled
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public