Reference Library Open Late

Event time: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Description: 

The Center’s Reference Library is open until 8 pm.

Venue: 
Reference Library
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public