Student Guide Tour

Event time: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Yale Center for British Art See map
1080 Chapel Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Description: 

Tours led by student guides are offered on select Saturdays at 2 pm and Sundays at 2 pm and 4 pm.

Venue: 
Throughout the building
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Open to: 
General Public