Student Guide Tour

Event time: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Description: 

Tours led by student guides are offered on select Saturdays at 2 pm and Sundays at 2 and 4 pm.

Venue: 
To be announced
(This venue is wheelchair accessible)
Admission: 
Free
Open to: 
General Public