Past exhibitions and programs

Talks

at home: Artists in Conversation | Anthea Hamilton

Friday, April 28, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Symposia

Isokon Symposium

Friday, April 21, 2023, 8:30 am–1:45 pm ET

Symposia

Isokon Symposium | Keynote Conversation

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 1–2 pm ET

Talks

at home: Artists in Conversation | Katy Moran

Monday, April 17, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Talks

at home: Artists in Conversation | Holly Hendry

Friday, April 14, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Talks

Art in Context | Cataloging Conundrums

Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 12:30–1 pm ET

Exhibitions

The View From Here 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023–Sunday, April 2, 2023

Talks

at home: Artists in Conversation | Appau Jnr Boakye-Yiadom

Friday, March 24, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Exhibitions

Bill Brandt | Henry Moore

Thursday, November 17, 2022–Sunday, February 26, 2023

Exhibitions

Interior Dialogues: Works from the Collection

Wednesday, August 24, 2022–Sunday, February 26, 2023

Exhibitions

Britain in the World: A Display of the Collections

Friday, September 25, 2020–Sunday, February 26, 2023

Family Programs

Make Time!

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 11 am–2 pm ET

Talks

Art in Context | Getting Back the Body: Henry Moore's Photo Collages

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 12:30–1 pm ET