Past exhibitions and programs

Talks

In Conversation | Djamila Ribeiro and Keyna Eleison

Friday, November 17, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Talks

Artists in Conversation | Cornelia Parker

Friday, November 10, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Talks

Norma Lytton Lecture | Why the Museum Matters

Wednesday, November 1, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Talks

Panel: Isaac Julien and the Museum

Friday, October 27, 2023, 12:30–1:30 pm ET

Talks

Architects in Conversation: To Build for Art | SO-IL

Thursday, October 26, 2023, 6–7 pm ET

Talks

In a New Light | Kianja Strobert on Francis Bacon’s “Study of a Head”

Friday, October 20, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Teen Programs

Comics and Zines Workshop

Wednesday, October 18, 2023, 3–5 pm ET

Teen Programs

Comics and Zines Workshop

Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 3–5 pm ET

Teen Programs

Comics and Zines Workshop

Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 3–5 pm ET

Talks

Art in Context | Lina Bo Bardi: Designing Display

Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 12:30–1 pm ET

Talks

Artists in Conversation | Sonya Clark

Friday, September 29, 2023, 12–1 pm ET

Teen Programs

Comics and Zines Workshop

Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 3–5 pm ET

Symposia

J. M. W. Turner | State of the Field Symposium (Day 2)

Saturday, September 23, 2023, 9 am–12:45 pm ET